Pierce County, North Dakota: About Us

Home » About Us »

About Pierce County

 Pierce County  is 1,053 square miles, and population is 4,357. There are 15 organized townships and 15 unorganized townships.


Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 am-5:00pm


All county offices will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

President's Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Veteran's Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day