Pierce County, North Dakota: Contacts

Home » Departments » Contacts »

Contacts

First Name
Last Name
E-Mail
Department

 

Commission

  Mike Brossart District #1 (701)776-2322 mikeabrossart@gmail.com

Community Service

  Allan Meckle Community Service Coordinator (701)776-2944 ameckle@nd.gov

Correctional Facility

  Mike Graner Jail Administrator (701)776-2221 mgraner@nd.gov
  Carrie Vallier Administrative Assistant (701)776-2221 cvallier@nd.gov
  Mark Erickson Director of Maintenance (701)776-2221 mjerickson@nd.gov
  Amanda Rost Director of Nursing (701)776-2221 amrost@nd.gov
  Darren Heidbreder Director of Security (701)776-2221 daheidbreder@nd.gov
  Lynnette Vollmer Human Resource Technician (701)776-2221 lvollmer@nd.gov

Sheriff's Office

  Joshua Siegler Sheriff (701)776-5245 josiegler@nd.gov

Social Services

  Jennifer Wright Child Protection 776-5818 jenwright@nd.gov
  Shaana Hallof Parent Aide 776-5818 shallof@nd.gov
  Heidi Strub Eligibility Worker 701-776-5818 hstrub@nd.gov